tea cup filler

February 27, 2010

things i got today that enlighten me more to face tomorrow. gotta be a bright one;)

-got bored by the routines of daily rush working life, well it could just anytime come by you, definitely that time is the spirit filling needed. got thirsty of things inspiring you to be more creative to create more. esp for me, this is just like thirsty period of inspiration.

watched arts festival. worked! joined sharing session with creative people. they make movies, short one. cheap. but people watched it. and i liked it. they’re just my age, and creative. the thing is, i want to write!

you know, i just wanna share a little bit thing. i feel a little got bored of my full time, overtime job lately. i feel like, i need another thing fun. but, i managed to open things I’ve done this one year. my project, pictures, plans. I dont know, it gives my mind opened for what i’m still craving for. goals. try it somethatime, perhaps.

and, i like watching movies like the Little Miss Sunshine. sweet movie, my ‘tea cup filler’. Refuse to lose… . kind of this movie matches for my thirsty^^

olrite. time to sleep. ganbate for now:)

One Response to “tea cup filler”

  1. elly Says:

    ayo kita bersuka2 kalo begitu.. mari bermain ke holland bersamaku.. hehehe


Leave a comment